truely

Fastest VPN Reviews

Truely score heart icon

4.6/5

2,824 reviews

#2 VPN Services

FastestVPN is a VPN service with different features like smart tools, fast navigation, and a user-friendly interface. FastestVPN is one of the top VPN services that provide the excellent speed of any server you are connected to. With FastestVPN, you can enjoy your browsing experience without restriction, and you can take control of your privacy.

Basic plan

$10.00

per month

Get started

All reviews

Positive reviews

Negative reviews

Immaculata Eban

Mrs Mariel Ramsey is truly one of a kind and will go above and beyond for her clients. Her knowledge of the stock market, coupled with an unmatched work ethic make her an easy choice for your Forex investment, Trusting Mrs Mariel Ramsey is the best thing I've ever done. She guarantees daily profit mining and trading, for more information contact her via Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825

Read original review

Mar 28, 2022

Sean L.

Overall:Overall pleased with the service. Customer support the one time I contacted, felt a little forced. I assume they don't get many inquiries by chat. But again for the price it does exactly what I need it to and what it cannot do, you're not paying for anyway. Pros:I love that I was able to get a lifetime subscription to this service at a discounted price. For what I paid, it can't be beaten. It's bare minimum but it does the job. Instead of flashy and feature overloaded, the price is kept low because it does one thing and does it well enough to make it worth it. Cons:The app for iOS can be a bit confusing if you are new to a VPN service, or even if you're experienced it can be a bit of a hassle. You try to connect and it won't at times. Sometimes you can connect but it's a bit slow. Most times though things do work well enough and for the price it's hard to complain.

Read original review

May 27, 2020

Nathan T.

Overall:We used FastestVPN for a few weeks but we changed to another service as we had a lot of problems and the quality of the servers was not suitable for our use. The customer service didn't help us Pros:The mobile app is easy to use, the price is good and the number of devices for one license Cons:The customer services is very bad, the app on windows 10 have a lot of bug (don't want to work to majority of time) and the number of server is not very high and the quality not very good.

Read original review

Apr 14, 2021

Erna k.

Overall:Ver good. Happy with my purchase and will continue using it both in the UK and abroad. Pros:It works, I was able to access everything I needed from abroad, even Prime & BBC Iplayer. One of my team purchased a life long subscription which was very reasonably priced and easy to log in to & use Cons:Nothing. It worked and did everything I needed. It even works on my phone on a daily basis although occasionally it stops a page from loading so I disable it.

Read original review

Apr 16, 2021

Verified Reviewer

Overall:The overall experience is ok. It could have been much better if it was actually faster and all the servers worked! Pros:There are a lot of different servers to choose from plus we got this in a lifetime deal Cons:Some servers don't work at all (it does connect to them, but browsing doesn't happen)

Read original review

Apr 26, 2021

Satyabrata G.

Overall:My experience with FastestVPN is bad. I never recived a services that's worth my money spent on this VPN. I had purchased a 10 device plan with lifetime validity. The connection to VPN server is a pain as it causes errors frequently and when it's connection even then the speed is very low. The company then later email me and asked me to pay $2 extra per month per device to get the premium servers, better speed and better performance. If I've to pay an extra $2 per month per device to get the premium service, they why did they sold their pack to me, because I paid for the service I had bought for them and I've not received my money's worth. Pros:To be honest, it's very hard to write pros, because ever since I bought this VPN, there has never been any positive expeirence with this VPN. Cons:This is slow. If some how it gets connceted, it kills my internet speed by more than 50%. The windows software is buggy, shows a lot of errors while trying to connect with any location. Not many server options available.

Verified Reviewer

Overall:Great affordable VPN. It is easy to use and has many server options, they all work great Pros:I use it on MacOS and overall it is a great VPN software. I have the lifetime version and it was very affordable compared to others. UI is nice and easy to use. I did have some issues configuring it but customer service worked great and helped me out. Never had an issue again. I connect from a specific server in another country but I have tried others and they work too. Great software with many servers available. Cons:The issues I had initally configuring it, but other than that it is a great software and would recommend it

Read original review

Jun 29, 2021

Omar P.

Overall:i tried a lot of VPN's, but this is the one i truly use and will use in the future Pros:A VPN is always a tool you would need to use to free navigate in internet, and FastestVPN lives up to its name Cons:the price is a mid tier - high, but i think they can give us any other service for it to be worth it.

Read original review

Jul 21, 2021

Raffaele B.

Overall:As you will understand from my previous words I am a very satisfied user, there is nothing I would like to change in this software. Pros:it is a great program, it has nothing to envy to the most famous software, it has everything you need to allow you to work without problems. Cons:There is nothing wrong with this program, it is really complete and above all it has sustainable prices for anyone, I always recommend it.

Read original review

Jul 27, 2021

Unesh U.

Overall:Overall experience is well and average with fastest VPN. Pros:I like most about fastestvpn is its simplicity and ease of use. Cons:When speed is really slow in some locations i feel its the least liked thing by me.

Read original review

Oct 31, 2021