truely

Smartproxy Reviews

Truely score heart icon

3.6/5

485 reviews

#10 Proxies

Smartproxy is a proxy site that provides users with the ability to browse the internet anonymously, unblock websites and encrypt their connection. Smartproxy has a variety of features like VPN, TOR and HTTP tunneling. With these features, you can browse the web anonymously and securely without exposing your identity to anyone on the internet.

Basic plan

Free

Try the Smartproxy free plan

Start a Free plan

All reviews

Positive reviews

Negative reviews

Владислав Г.

I'm not happy with such a service. I have bought the 75$ plan for a test. On the first day, it was working normally, but on the second - IP's become very slow with timeouts every time. Spent 75$ for the one day of using actually

Read original review

Nov 21, 2019

donald crofts

In my opinion, Smartproxy if one of the greatest proxy providers in the market with affordable prices and fast services. Would highly recommend using these services for business.

Read original review

May 27, 2020

fashion style

ridiculous, they are a scammers, i buy a plan of 75$ from them and they charge me in the next month, when i ask them for a refund they tell me we don't offer a refund in our service. Don't buy from them, they will scam you

Bart Brekazly

Lovely service. Fast proxies, cheap prices, what more do you want. Great for business customers.

Read original review

Jul 21, 2020

Manon

Incredible scam. Their IP is very slow, and no customer service at all. I highly recommend finding another service, smartproxy is probably the worst service in proxy industry

Read original review

Aug 27, 2020

Simon Brown

the ips are slow, disconnect and change when in use, half are not residential, Russian bot ips, vpns, and businesses. many of the ips dont open http sites, complain, and you are told , you r the only person in the world to complain about that issue, on any issue

Read original review

Oct 10, 2020

Frank Bullock

Was looking for some affordable proxies for my sneaker bot and Smartproxy really exceeded my expectations! I think what I loved most was that I was able to start using proxies right away which isn't so common with other providers. I didn't have that time, and my guess is that you don't have it either.

Read original review

Oct 28, 2020

july jones

Overall I had great experience working with this provider on my projects that required high-quality proxy services. Smartproxy offered lots of IPs from many locations and their proxies work very fast with lots of automatic bots so it's great for social marketing tasks. I would highly recommend checking them out.

Read original review

Oct 30, 2020

Tiger

Awful customer service. Just registered an account and get the notice that this account is blocked. Blocked! Without any prior activity! It was not registered and deactivated before. Customer service did not provide any explanation on what is going on. Neither they offered any help to contact someone who can be more helpful. Avoid this service. No reasons, no explanations, they just do what they want.

Muhammad Talal

Not useful and not recommended.

Read original review

Nov 18, 2020