truely

inPixio Reviews

Truely score heart icon

4.4/5

440 reviews

#2 Background Erasers

inPixio ranks 2 with 440 reviews. The user reviews mention: 'Awesome photo editor, Easy to use, Great for editing' as the most positive attributes of inPixio. On the other hand, they point out 'Refund issues, Suspected scam, Customer service is bad' as not living up to their expectations.

Basic plan

Free

Try the inPixio free plan

Start a Free plan

All reviews

Positive reviews

Negative reviews

JAMES C.

Comments: I have found this product to be just there when you really need it, that is the bonus. Pros What I found was that it was the ease of use as sometimes one finds themself pressed for time say in a deadline and things went well with the ease of performance. Cons Nothing I can say would be in a negative manner.

Read original review

Nov 24, 2020

Michael R.

Comments: The presets are amazing. I could generate many different versions of what I was looking for with one click. Occasionally I still turn to Photo Shop because of my familiarity with it but find I am making IN Pixio Photo Studio my initial contact. Pros Integration was a breeze. Brilliant video tutorials. Really improves everything I did previously. Cons Of course there's a learning curve, but it's heaps of fun and worth doing properly.

Read original review

Nov 24, 2020

Orlando M.

Comments: Reliable. Pros I have been using only the background cut tool. At first, it was not so easy for me to develop a clean cut. But now I am happy to get better ones. Cons Integration was not so easy at first, but I managed to get it over.

Read original review

Nov 24, 2020

rob c.

Comments: Takes a little practice and some trial and error but great overall! I find it to be Fun and games at times. Pros Love what I can do with photo's and ability to change or add my own backgrounds! Cons Takes a little practice and some trial and error but great overall!

Read original review

Nov 24, 2020

Joanne R.

Comments: Long to achieve desired result but mostly satisfied when I do. Pros Creating different backgrounds to subjects Cons Trying to cut around pictures without losing pieces of the desired parts to have to adjust back and forth.

Read original review

Nov 24, 2020

Gerry L.

Comments: I do a lot of photos for the Lions Club and I like the product. Pros This product is easy to use. At first I found it a little confusing, but the more I used it the easy it got. Cons A little confusing at the start. The instructions were not very clear in my opinion. The more you use it the better I like it.

Read original review

Nov 24, 2020

Rey M.

Comments: I was able to create more engaging graphics out of photos I edited. I hope more features such as text graphics editing will be included. Pros The erase feature is most helpful to me. It allows me to use my photos in the way I want it. Also, putting a new background to a picture a really exciting. My friends couldn't believe it was edited in InPixio. Cons Sometimes erasing can be difficult for some photos. Also limited template graphics.

Read original review

Nov 24, 2020

DONALD L.

Comments: I use this software to create special photos in our business that really helps to make our internet presents standout! Pros Simple to use. Easy to create whatever you can imagine. Cons I did not see any cons. The learning curve was pretty small. I am 72 years old never been that tech savvy so this product made things easier.

Read original review

Nov 24, 2020

Jose V.

Comments: Just amusing myself in making nice creations and photographs this fit into busuness cards for friends an family. Pros As a 73 years old unexperienced user I found it surprisingly easy to use the product and worth its money. Cons For professional users the extra possibilities run up in cost. This cost for an amateur is rather high but I my self, I am happy with the basic product I bought ! So be it !!

Read original review

Nov 24, 2020

Gavin M.

Comments: Fixing images with elements that need to be extracted Pros It has good tool concepts and the results are OK for fast image reviews. Cons It is slower than expected and I prefer local rather than Cloud Software Not easy to use on the move Not as accurate as expected

Read original review

Nov 24, 2020